Printer-friendly version

Chair - Sandy Hore-Ruthven

Sandy is Chief Executive at Creative Youth Network.

Vice Chair - Steve Sayers

Steve is Chief Executive at Windmill Hill City Farm.  He became Vice Chair in September 2014.

Vice Chair - Kamaljit Poonia

Kamaljit has extensive experience of leading and managing work on Equality and Diversity in a wide range of organisations. She became Vice Chair in December 2017.

Treasurer - Matt Wortley  

Matthew Wortley is an ‎Advisory Associate Director at Grant Thornton UK LLP Full Voscur Board

Below is a list of the current Board of Directors:

  • Joanna Holmes (Barton Hill Settlement)
  • Sandy Hore-Ruthven (Creative Youth Network)
  • Alex Kittow (Southmead Development Trust)
  • Dan Lyus (WE Care and Repair)
  • Kamaljit Poonia (Ujima Radio)
  • Steve Sayers (Windmill Hill City Farm)
  • Suzanne Thompson (The Restore Trust)
  • Lin Whitfield (Individual Member)
  • Matt Wortley (Individual Member)

Updated December 2018